Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Nirkana Revenant +1/+1 ability?
one of Nirkana Revenants abilities is:
:manab:: Nirkana Revenant gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
If I tap 6:manab: does she get a +6/+6?
Thanks for the help.
jonrowe2020
0 posts
Posted 18 October 2010 at 05:44
Permalink
1 reply
Login to post a comment
pete_h
49 posts
You can activate the ability as many times as you want. So to answer your question, yes. Tap 3 Swamps to add 6 mana to your mana pool, and then you activate her ability 6times. It does give her +6/+6, but it is individual activations.
0
Posted 18 October 2010 at 06:36
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!