Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Abilities
I was wondering, if my creature had a non tapping ability, say salvage scout. When i first summon him, can i straight away actuvate his ability and sacrifice him? Or do i have to wait a turn?
olataro
21 posts
Posted 28 October 2010 at 18:21
Permalink
2 replies
Login to post a comment
seras
59 posts
summoning sickness only affects abilities with the Tap or Untap symbols as part of the cost.
so yes, you could use your scout's ability right after putting him in play
0
Posted 28 October 2010 at 18:43
Permalink
olataro
21 posts
oo,thnx! very helpful
0
Posted 29 October 2010 at 01:55
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!