Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Throne of geth
Can i sacrifice throne of geth itself to activate its ability?
olataro
21 posts
Posted 19 November 2010 at 13:00
Permalink
2 replies
Login to post a comment
seras
59 posts
yes, you can
0
Posted 19 November 2010 at 13:51
Permalink
olataro
21 posts
wow, imagine you imprint throne of geth on prototype portal. Its like a 2 mana proliferate machine
0
Posted 19 November 2010 at 15:01
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!