Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Protean Hydra
I'm sure this is an obvious answer. But, I want to be completely sure. Protean Hydra is a 0/0 that enters with +1/+1 counters. My friend plays with a creature that gains him 2 life whenever a creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield. If the Hydra enters with 3 counters, does he gain the two life? Thanks in advance.
ZacAttackFtw
1 post
Posted 28 November 2010 at 07:41
Permalink
2 replies
Login to post a comment
thegathered
164 posts
yes, yes he will
0
Posted 28 November 2010 at 21:37
Permalink
ZacAttackFtw
1 post
Thanks for taking the time to answer my question.
0
Posted 28 November 2010 at 23:59
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!