Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Dark Confident
If I have 2 Dark Confidents in play, do I get to draw 2 extra cards at the beginning of my upkeep? Or do I just draw 1 extra card regardless of how many Bob's I have in play?
Thanks!
Magic_Reverend
28 posts
Posted 07 December 2010 at 21:36
Permalink
2 replies
Login to post a comment
SilverTabby
26 posts
with 2 Dark Confidants in play, at the beginning of your upkeep both abilities trigger and will resolve independent of each other.
you place the top 2 cards from your library into your hand and lose life for each.
0
Posted 08 December 2010 at 06:34
Permalink
Magic_Reverend
28 posts
Ok, thanks! That's what I thought but just wanted to be sure!
Cheers!
0
Posted 08 December 2010 at 14:28
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!