Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG Rulings & Questions
Is it a combo?
Hello ppl i have made this deck for the critsmas challenge!
http://www.mtgvault.com/ViewDeck.aspx?DeckID=125698
SO the question is when Familiar Ground
And Goblin War Drums are both in play my creatures are pretty much like unblockable? Aren't they?!
Portugaru
206 posts
Posted 16 December 2010 at 20:10
Permalink
3 replies
Login to post a comment
seras
59 posts
correct, none of your creatures can be blocked if you have both in play
0
Posted 16 December 2010 at 20:17
Permalink
Portugaru
206 posts
Thx for the quick answer
Is kinda cool!
0
Posted 16 December 2010 at 20:53
Permalink
pete_h
49 posts
I used to love this combo back in the day.
0
Posted 16 December 2010 at 21:16
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!