Decks
Cards
Forum
Help
Welcome to MTG Vault!
Register
Login
Discussion Forum
Forum Home
MTG General Discussion
rules?
hey guys i got a question lets say that i play progenitus can it be countered by a blue card? the reason im asking this is because it says it can't be targeted by anything plz answer quickly im in the middle of a game:eek:
jacob451
30 posts
Posted 05 February 2010 at 04:40
Permalink
1 reply
Login to post a comment
Shadowex3
2 posts
Counter affects a spell before it resolves, unless you've made the spell uncounterable before casting it or the spell says "May/can not be countered" on it then ANY spell can be countered.
Progenitus only has protection from everything AFTER it resolves.
0
Posted 05 February 2010 at 06:13
Permalink
Username:
Password:
Remember Me
Forgot your password
?
Don't have an account yet?
Register now
!
No notifications!