genius13

45 Decks, 74 Comments, 34 Reputation

My Decks

what have we done

by genius13 - updated on Tuesday, 04 May 2021
168
views
3
likes
8
comments

niv-mizzet

by genius13 - updated on Sunday, 18 Apr 2021
192
views
0
likes
0
comments

Xyris group hug

by genius13 - updated on Thursday, 01 Apr 2021
Group HugWheel
151
views
1
likes
0
comments

squeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

by genius13 - updated on Thursday, 25 Mar 2021
Casual
209
views
2
likes
2
comments

the sad saps

by genius13 - updated on Thursday, 18 Mar 2021
aristocrat'sfavorite deck
175
views
1
likes
0
comments

life, loss and knowledge

by genius13 - updated on Tuesday, 16 Mar 2021
157
views
1
likes
0
comments

big creatures

by genius13 - updated on Friday, 09 Apr 2021
206
views
1
likes
5
comments

lands are weapons

by genius13 - updated on Monday, 15 Mar 2021
Land
235
views
3
likes
7
comments

lord windgrace

by genius13 - updated on Tuesday, 09 Mar 2021
205
views
1
likes
0
comments

Awesome Sauce 2

by genius13 - updated on Friday, 05 Mar 2021
170
views
1
likes
0
comments

0/1s For the Win

by genius13 - updated on Sunday, 28 Feb 2021
233
views
1
likes
0
comments

TROLLS EAT FOOD!

by genius13 - updated on Friday, 26 Feb 2021
FoodTroll
227
views
2
likes
1
comments

nekusar budget

by genius13 - updated on Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021
198
views
1
likes
0
comments

scavenge budget build

by genius13 - updated on Tuesday, 23 Mar 2021
332
views
3
likes
9
comments

cantrip

by genius13 - updated on Saturday, 20 Feb 2021
Spiritcantrip
200
views
1
likes
0
comments

Your Friends Will Hate You

by genius13 - updated on Friday, 19 Feb 2021
SimicControlCommanderClone
222
views
1
likes
0
comments

cascade

by genius13 - updated on Tuesday, 09 Feb 2021
198
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sliver Commando Deck

by genius13 - updated on Friday, 19 Feb 2021
SliverTribal
254
views
1
likes
0
comments

Angel Deck

by genius13 - updated on Friday, 19 Feb 2021
171
views
0
likes
0
comments

mana burn

by genius13 - updated on Monday, 21 Dec 2020
238
views
1
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 24 items

1 2 Last