giu

81 Decks, 3 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Burns

by giu - updated on Thursday, 09 Apr 2020
94
views
2
likes
1
comments

Night-Pire

by giu - updated on Friday, 03 Apr 2020
37
views
0
likes
0
comments

Scepter

by giu - updated on Thursday, 09 Apr 2020
64
views
1
likes
0
comments

Stompy-Stompy

by giu - updated on Friday, 03 Apr 2020
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Shady Steel

by giu - updated on Thursday, 26 Mar 2020
87
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi Post

by giu - updated on Tuesday, 30 Apr 2019
195
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rack

by giu - updated on Monday, 02 Sep 2019
194
views
0
likes
0
comments

G/W

by giu - updated on Sunday, 28 Apr 2019
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

Heartless Altar

by giu - updated on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019
167
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Slivers

by giu - updated on Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019
112
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Spy

by giu - updated on Friday, 15 Mar 2019
132
views
0
likes
0
comments

Persistent Pauper

by giu - updated on Monday, 18 Mar 2019
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Zombies

by giu - updated on Friday, 15 Mar 2019
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Goblins

by giu - updated on Friday, 15 Mar 2019
202
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Elves

by giu - updated on Sunday, 10 Mar 2019
232
views
0
likes
1
comments

Pauper Familiars

by giu - updated on Friday, 08 Mar 2019
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-Green Control

by giu - updated on Thursday, 07 Mar 2019
323
views
1
likes
1
comments

Pauper Sisters

by giu - updated on Friday, 15 Mar 2019
144
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Reanimator

by giu - updated on Friday, 15 Mar 2019
288
views
0
likes
0
comments

Acid Trip - Pauper

by giu - updated on Friday, 15 Mar 2019
128
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 77 items

1 2 3 4 Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag

No data.