halocate9

121 Decks, 76 Comments, 19 Reputation

My Decks

Modern Abzan/Selesnya Army

by halocate9 - updated on Thursday, 26 Mar 2015
abzanSelesnyaTokenSwarm
491
views
0
likes
0
comments

Deathcultists

by halocate9 - updated on Monday, 26 Jan 2015
266
views
0
likes
0
comments

Army of Avacyn

by halocate9 - updated on Monday, 17 Nov 2014
268
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai Fighting Mastery

by halocate9 - updated on Thursday, 13 Nov 2014
JeskaiRedWhiteBlue
389
views
1
likes
1
comments

Abzan Unity

by halocate9 - updated on Wednesday, 12 Nov 2014
abzan+1/+1 CountersKhans of TarkirEndurance
467
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Bloodlust

by halocate9 - updated on Thursday, 24 Oct 2013
405
views
0
likes
0
comments

Demonic Subservance

by halocate9 - updated on Thursday, 24 Oct 2013
323
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black Theros

by halocate9 - updated on Tuesday, 08 Oct 2013
BlackMono BlackTheros
367
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zealous Persecutors

by halocate9 - updated on Monday, 19 Aug 2013
289
views
0
likes
0
comments

Assassination

by halocate9 - updated on Wednesday, 08 May 2013
331
views
1
likes
0
comments

Azor's Rage

by halocate9 - updated on Tuesday, 07 May 2013
BorosIzzetAmericaDetain
473
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos

by halocate9 - updated on Friday, 03 May 2013
415
views
1
likes
0
comments

Hydra Hype

by halocate9 - updated on Thursday, 02 May 2013
452
views
1
likes
1
comments

Orzhov

by halocate9 - updated on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2013
389
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gatemaster

by halocate9 - updated on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2013
477
views
2
likes
1
comments

Drakes-a-lot

by halocate9 - updated on Friday, 16 Aug 2013
394
views
1
likes
0
comments

Slaughterhouse

by halocate9 - updated on Tuesday, 16 Apr 2013
BlackRedSacrificeRakdos
522
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spectral Domination

by halocate9 - updated on Wednesday, 10 Apr 2013
BlackRedBluespecter
532
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lich's Machinations

by halocate9 - updated on Sunday, 07 Apr 2013
383
views
0
likes
0
comments

Deathpact

by halocate9 - updated on Tuesday, 09 Apr 2013
BlackSpiritSacrificeToken
1,015
views
5
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 90 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last