IsaacFish

47 Decks, 5 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Fast Routes

by IsaacFish - updated on Thursday, 28 Oct 2021
100
views
0
likes
0
comments

Phoenix Tribal

by IsaacFish - updated on Monday, 13 Sep 2021
136
views
0
likes
0
comments

Triskesperphile

by IsaacFish - updated on Sunday, 12 Sep 2021
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

Geya Grixis Control

by IsaacFish - updated on Sunday, 08 Aug 2021
140
views
1
likes
0
comments

Wellspring of Nothing

by IsaacFish - updated on Friday, 16 Apr 2021
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

Historic Tempo

by IsaacFish - updated on Thursday, 04 Mar 2021
157
views
1
likes
1
comments

CoCo Kiki Van

by IsaacFish - updated on Thursday, 18 Feb 2021
227
views
1
likes
0
comments

Oh My Bosh!

by IsaacFish - updated on Monday, 15 Feb 2021
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Draw for fun

by IsaacFish - updated on Tuesday, 24 Nov 2020
257
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cromat Slap

by IsaacFish - updated on Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
EDHCommanderWUBRGCromat
558
views
1
likes
0
comments

Pro West

by IsaacFish - updated on Sunday, 08 Mar 2020
277
views
0
likes
0
comments

POGmoth

by IsaacFish - updated on Monday, 18 May 2020
ComboDimir
705
views
3
likes
3
comments

"Real" Magic

by IsaacFish - updated on Monday, 06 Jan 2020
224
views
0
likes
0
comments

Throes of the Wild

by IsaacFish - updated on Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
355
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rankle Rack

by IsaacFish - updated on Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019
303
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Control

by IsaacFish - updated on Sunday, 14 Jul 2019
515
views
0
likes
1
comments

Amass

by IsaacFish - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019
279
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Weenie

by IsaacFish - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jul 2019
336
views
0
likes
0
comments
438
views
1
likes
0
comments

MTGA Casual Deck

by IsaacFish - updated on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
OrzhovMTGA
373
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 44 items

1 2 3 Last