JMFJ

84 Decks, 118 Comments, 27 Reputation

My Decks

Grimoire Thief

by JMFJ - updated on Sunday, 22 Dec 2013
VintageTokenEarthcraftInfinite Combo
1,121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arbiter/Mornsong

by JMFJ - updated on Friday, 06 Dec 2013
ControlLand Destruc...VintageEpic
854
views
1
likes
0
comments

Plz don't!

by JMFJ - updated on Monday, 09 Dec 2013
CompetitiveControlVintage
442
views
1
likes
0
comments

Varolz Territory

by JMFJ - updated on Tuesday, 03 Dec 2013
GraveyardVintage
631
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros

by JMFJ - updated on Friday, 01 Mar 2013
Boros ReckonerCasualMono WhiteVintage
593
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oath of Druids

by JMFJ - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2013
Vintage
1,253
views
2
likes
5
comments

Barren Glory

by JMFJ - updated on Saturday, 12 Jan 2013
VintageBarren GlorySuspend
1,974
views
2
likes
3
comments

Charge Counters!

by JMFJ - updated on Friday, 04 Jan 2013
VintageCharge CountersArtifactInfinite
911
views
1
likes
1
comments

The Thousand Goblin's Mountain

by JMFJ - updated on Wednesday, 09 Jan 2013
VintageTokenHordeGoblin
772
views
4
likes
3
comments

MindControl!

by JMFJ - updated on Wednesday, 16 Feb 2011
VintageArtifactMindslaver
997
views
0
likes
0
comments

$Artifacts$

by JMFJ - updated on Wednesday, 02 Feb 2011
VintagePower-9
1,647
views
2
likes
0
comments

Temporal Fail!

by JMFJ - updated on Tuesday, 01 Feb 2011
VintageInfiniteBlink
1,589
views
1
likes
0
comments

Annoying Pox!

by JMFJ - updated on Saturday, 29 Jan 2011
VintageControlPoxDestroy Lands
2,864
views
1
likes
5
comments