juzamj

278 Decks, 16 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Bant walkers yorion pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 13 May 2022
291
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Angels pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 05 May 2022
283
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orzhov vito lifedrain pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022
430
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper midrange pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 25 Mar 2022
376
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan midrange pioneer 3-11

by juzamj - updated on Saturday, 12 Mar 2022
464
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spirit-Sister's call pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Wednesday, 09 Mar 2022
752
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gruul Purphoros Unsealing pion

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 03 Mar 2022
429
views
0
likes
0
comments

Orhzov blink pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 25 Feb 2022
315
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant Anticipation

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 10 Feb 2022
290
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan midrange pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 28 Jan 2022
640
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya midrange pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 21 Jan 2022
448
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant maskwood pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 21 Jan 2022
247
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya walkers pioneer 1-22

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 10 Jan 2022
256
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Equipment pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 31 Dec 2021
1,161
views
0
likes
0
comments

Solemnity combo rev UW pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 31 Dec 2021
1,408
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi ramp pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 31 Dec 2021
480
views
0
likes
0
comments

Solemnity combo pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Wednesday, 15 Dec 2021
674
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nexus Pod

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 09 Dec 2021
304
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant pioneer for store Champs

by juzamj - updated on Saturday, 04 Dec 2021
350
views
1
likes
0
comments

Selesnya midrange Pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 03 Dec 2021
226
views
0
likes
0
comments

41-60 of 220 items

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag