juzamj

169 Decks, 9 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Jund Unsealing M20

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 19 Jul 2019
82
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Midrange stuff

by juzamj - updated on Saturday, 18 May 2019
188
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vannifar Recursion

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 15 Feb 2019
270
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Walkers

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 11 Feb 2019
157
views
1
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Burn

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 10 Feb 2019
227
views
1
likes
1
comments

4 Color Niv Mizzet Gates

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 07 Feb 2019
1,221
views
0
likes
1
comments

BW Knights

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 25 Jan 2019
148
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu walkers rav

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 11 Jan 2019
115
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan Explore Rav

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 06 Jan 2019
105
views
0
likes
0
comments

Selesnya Stompy

by juzamj - updated on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018
175
views
0
likes
0
comments

Thran Historic

by juzamj - updated on Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018
160
views
0
likes
1
comments

Esper Dawn

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 03 Dec 2018
485
views
0
likes
2
comments

mardu midrange

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 30 Nov 2018
214
views
0
likes
1
comments

Abzan midrange

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 29 Nov 2018
165
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan Explore

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 11 Nov 2018
366
views
0
likes
0
comments

Muldrotha Recur

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 04 Nov 2018
239
views
0
likes
0
comments

Desecration tomb recursion

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 04 Nov 2018
287
views
0
likes
0
comments

Boros Legends

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 29 Oct 2018
300
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dragon Unsealing

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 29 Oct 2018
236
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Unsealing

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 26 Oct 2018
274
views
1
likes
6
comments

1-20 of 142 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag