juzamj

202 Decks, 14 Comments, 1 Reputation

My Decks

Abzan revolt pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 26 Nov 2021
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cats pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 25 Nov 2021
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono green aggro

by juzamj - updated on Wednesday, 24 Nov 2021
152
views
0
likes
3
comments

Rakdos Sacrifice

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 21 Nov 2021
101
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya hexproof

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 19 Nov 2021
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

UB Emerge pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 12 Nov 2021
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Zombies pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 12 Nov 2021
94
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rug elementals ramp

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 05 Nov 2021
163
views
0
likes
0
comments

Foretold control

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 29 Oct 2021
355
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Unsealing

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 22 Oct 2021
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

BUG Elementals

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 21 Oct 2021
257
views
2
likes
9
comments

Pioneer enchantment lockdown

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 16 Sep 2021
201
views
1
likes
2
comments

Abzan Pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 02 Jul 2021
195
views
0
likes
0
comments

GW Chord

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 23 Feb 2020
262
views
0
likes
0
comments

GW Gideon Pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 16 Feb 2020
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Midrange Pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 05 Jan 2020
361
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black Devotion Pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 06 Dec 2019
346
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Procession for Pioneer

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 22 Nov 2019
293
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund Unsealing M20

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 19 Jul 2019
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Midrange stuff

by juzamj - updated on Saturday, 18 May 2019
461
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 160 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag