juzamj

403 Decks, 17 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

9 lives combo v2 5-28-24

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 02 Jun 2024
707
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Yorion update RCQ 5-25-24

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 26 May 2024
135
views
0
likes
0
comments

BW Yorion RCQ 5-19-24

by juzamj - updated on Saturday, 18 May 2024
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bw midrange vindicator

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 13 May 2024
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

abzan midrange Gisa

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 03 May 2024
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya RCQ 3-23

by juzamj - updated on Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024
197
views
0
likes
0
comments

boros midrange rcq 2-24

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 25 Feb 2024
212
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gruul Purphoros Unseal update

by juzamj - updated on Saturday, 09 Sep 2023
226
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeskai board control rcq 8-12

by juzamj - updated on Friday, 11 Aug 2023
469
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan walkers

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 29 Jun 2023
212
views
0
likes
0
comments

abzan Copperas Cove RCQ 6-24

by juzamj - updated on Saturday, 24 Jun 2023
276
views
0
likes
0
comments

golgari mid 6-20

by juzamj - updated on Thursday, 22 Jun 2023
255
views
0
likes
0
comments

abzan mid anafenza

by juzamj - updated on Saturday, 17 Jun 2023
376
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan midrange pioneer 6-13

by juzamj - updated on Tuesday, 13 Jun 2023
324
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gw mid

by juzamj - updated on Tuesday, 13 Jun 2023
318
views
0
likes
0
comments

White midrange gideon

by juzamj - updated on Tuesday, 13 Jun 2023
293
views
0
likes
0
comments

White midrange

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 12 Jun 2023
486
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan meow mix conroe 6-11

by juzamj - updated on Sunday, 11 Jun 2023
325
views
0
likes
0
comments

mardu tokens

by juzamj - updated on Wednesday, 07 Jun 2023
308
views
0
likes
0
comments

golgari mid

by juzamj - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2023
358
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 289 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag