leste1mr

24 Decks, 372 Comments, 77 Reputation

My Decks

cat deck

by leste1mr - updated on Sunday, 09 Jun 2019
164
views
1
likes
1
comments

Simic Merfolk

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 18 Apr 2019
Merfolk+1/+1 CountersUnblockable
303
views
2
likes
4
comments

Jund Landfall

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
LandfallJundToken
244
views
1
likes
1
comments

Orzhov

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019
OrzhovTeysablack whiteModern
450
views
3
likes
16
comments

Kor Ally Equipment

by leste1mr - updated on Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019
KorMono WhiteEquipmentAlly
193
views
1
likes
0
comments

Rakdos-idea...help

by leste1mr - updated on Monday, 25 Mar 2019
Rakdos
366
views
2
likes
12
comments

Cat Power

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019
CatsMono WhiteCatsMono White
353
views
3
likes
0
comments

Boros Initiative

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019
BorosModern
291
views
1
likes
0
comments

Jhoira Suspend

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019
SuspendjhoiraGargadon
223
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Cherri0s

by leste1mr - updated on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018
CheeriosModernMono White
298
views
2
likes
10
comments

Shapeshifter Discard

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018
shapeshifterEldraziDiscard
232
views
0
likes
0
comments

Odd-ball Yennett

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 25 Oct 2018
EsperyennettAminatou
268
views
0
likes
0
comments
279
views
1
likes
0
comments

Jin-Gitaxias Ramp

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018
Mana RampDrawJin-Gitaxias
197
views
0
likes
0
comments

Anti-Counter

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 20 Sep 2018
204
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sliver!

by leste1mr - updated on Monday, 17 Sep 2018
SliverSlivers
252
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dovescape-All the Birds!

by leste1mr - updated on Friday, 21 Sep 2018
219
views
2
likes
2
comments

Equipment

by leste1mr - updated on Friday, 20 Jul 2018
206
views
0
likes
0
comments

No Upkeep

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018
365
views
1
likes
2
comments

Concerted Effort

by leste1mr - updated on Friday, 20 Jul 2018
248
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 24 items

1 2 Last