leste1mr

27 Decks, 539 Comments, 131 Reputation

My Decks

Blue/Green Eldrazi Deck

by leste1mr - updated on Monday, 14 Sep 2020
49
views
0
likes
0
comments

Flying tribal

by leste1mr - updated on Monday, 15 Jun 2020
183
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mutation Experimentation

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 04 Jun 2020
TemurMutateBeastModern
160
views
2
likes
1
comments

Feline and Canine Troubles

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 30 Jul 2020
CatsTribalGreenWhite
720
views
4
likes
14
comments

Simic Merfolk

by leste1mr - updated on Friday, 10 Jul 2020
Merfolk+1/+1 CountersUnblockable
663
views
8
likes
6
comments

Jund Landfall

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
LandfallJundToken
505
views
1
likes
1
comments

Orzhov

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 16 Apr 2019
OrzhovTeysablack whiteModern
673
views
3
likes
16
comments

Kor Ally Equipment

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jun 2020
KorMono WhiteEquipmentAlly
446
views
2
likes
2
comments

Rakdos-idea...help

by leste1mr - updated on Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020
Rakdos
718
views
3
likes
14
comments

Cat Power

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 09 Jun 2020
CatsMono WhiteCatsMono White
709
views
5
likes
0
comments

Boros Initiative

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 02 Jun 2020
BorosModern
579
views
2
likes
0
comments

Jhoira Suspend

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019
SuspendjhoiraGargadon
435
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Cherri0s

by leste1mr - updated on Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018
CheeriosModernMono White
568
views
2
likes
10
comments

Shapeshifter Discard

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018
shapeshifterEldraziDiscard
450
views
0
likes
0
comments

Odd-ball Yennett

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 25 Oct 2018
EsperyennettAminatou
474
views
0
likes
0
comments
565
views
2
likes
2
comments

Jin-Gitaxias Ramp

by leste1mr - updated on Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018
Mana RampDrawJin-Gitaxias
359
views
0
likes
0
comments

Anti-Counter

by leste1mr - updated on Thursday, 20 Sep 2018
391
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sliver!

by leste1mr - updated on Monday, 17 Sep 2018
SliverSlivers
457
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dovescape-All the Birds!

by leste1mr - updated on Friday, 21 Sep 2018
409
views
2
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 27 items

1 2 Last