marcrubin1997

173 Decks, 3 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

New New New

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Tuesday, 14 Sep 2021
135
views
2
likes
1
comments

Life Gain

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Friday, 04 Dec 2020
176
views
1
likes
0
comments

Kor Equipment

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Thursday, 03 Dec 2020
256
views
1
likes
1
comments

It's Raining Cats and Dogs

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Dec 2020
201
views
0
likes
0
comments

New RW

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Wednesday, 02 Dec 2020
238
views
0
likes
0
comments

crap mill

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Tuesday, 01 Dec 2020
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Enchantments

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018
205
views
0
likes
0
comments

Soldier

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018
241
views
0
likes
1
comments

Elemental

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
286
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/W

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018
208
views
1
likes
0
comments

Best Goblins

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018
169
views
0
likes
0
comments

R/G ramp

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Saturday, 21 Jul 2018
225
views
0
likes
0
comments

Angels

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
278
views
1
likes
0
comments

Bird

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
236
views
1
likes
0
comments

Benalia

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
228
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tolarian Academy

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
262
views
1
likes
0
comments

Yavimaya

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
236
views
1
likes
0
comments

Weatherlight

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
267
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ghitu

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
289
views
1
likes
0
comments

Keld

by marcrubin1997 - updated on Sunday, 20 May 2018
215
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 164 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last