mtgcoldfish

265 Decks, 80 Comments, 8 Reputation

My Decks

Investigate/Spirit Edh

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Friday, 04 Sep 2020
76
views
1
likes
0
comments

Hatebear Esper EDH

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020
65
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mageta the Lion

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Thursday, 20 Aug 2020
75
views
0
likes
2
comments

Zada, Hedron Grinder

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
45
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sydri, Galvanic Genius

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
50
views
0
likes
0
comments

Patron of the Orochi

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020
49
views
0
likes
0
comments

Samut, Voice of Dissent

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Saturday, 15 Aug 2020
182
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hazoret the Fervent

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020
92
views
0
likes
0
comments

Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecraft

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020
114
views
0
likes
0
comments

Traxos, Scrourge of Kroog

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Monday, 10 Aug 2020
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

Muzzio, Visionary Architect

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Friday, 07 Aug 2020
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Golos, Tireless Piligrim

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Friday, 07 Aug 2020
134
views
0
likes
0
comments

Chromium, the Mutable

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Friday, 07 Aug 2020
142
views
1
likes
4
comments

Kemba, Kha regent

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Thursday, 06 Aug 2020
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

Uril, the Miststalker Budget

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Thursday, 06 Aug 2020
254
views
0
likes
0
comments

Niv-Mizzet, the Firemind

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Sunday, 02 Aug 2020
117
views
0
likes
0
comments

Treasure Partner EDH

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Saturday, 01 Aug 2020
100
views
0
likes
0
comments

Arcanis the Omnipotent

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Friday, 31 Jul 2020
119
views
1
likes
3
comments

Borborygmos Enraged

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Friday, 31 Jul 2020
80
views
0
likes
0
comments

Kazuul, Tyrant of the Cliffs

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Thursday, 30 Jul 2020
57
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 215 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last