rogib

113 Decks, 89 Comments, 20 Reputation

My Decks

Illuna ikoria deck

by rogib - updated on Wednesday, 27 May 2020
30
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dromoka deck

by rogib - updated on Tuesday, 19 May 2020
38
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yarok core sets only

by rogib - updated on Friday, 15 May 2020
39
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ruric SMASH

by rogib - updated on Sunday, 26 Apr 2020
25
views
0
likes
0
comments

Etrata ravnica blocks

by rogib - updated on Sunday, 03 May 2020
63
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yarok, the Desecrated EDH

by rogib - updated on Thursday, 09 Apr 2020
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sen Triplets

by rogib - updated on Monday, 30 Mar 2020
66
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tribal Gods

by rogib - updated on Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020
133
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono blue tempo devotion

by rogib - updated on Friday, 08 Nov 2019
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Chulane

by rogib - updated on Friday, 11 Oct 2019
133
views
0
likes
0
comments

morophon eldrazi

by rogib - updated on Friday, 11 Oct 2019
124
views
0
likes
0
comments

Alela's Fairies

by rogib - updated on Friday, 11 Oct 2019
259
views
0
likes
0
comments

Knight/equipment tribal

by rogib - updated on Friday, 11 Oct 2019
145
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legendary tribal

by rogib - updated on Thursday, 15 Aug 2019
239
views
0
likes
0
comments

muldrotha v3

by rogib - updated on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019
176
views
0
likes
0
comments

muldrotha mine mine mine

by rogib - updated on Friday, 10 Aug 2018
160
views
0
likes
0
comments

Firesong and Sunspeaker

by rogib - updated on Wednesday, 02 May 2018
283
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ezuri EDH

by rogib - updated on Wednesday, 02 May 2018
193
views
0
likes
0
comments

Slimefoot edh

by rogib - updated on Tuesday, 01 May 2018
302
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zacama

by rogib - updated on Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018
266
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 89 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last