Sajomir

53 Decks, 57 Comments, 6 Reputation

My Decks

Jund Scavenge

by Sajomir - updated on Sunday, 12 May 2013
JundVarolzStandardScavenge
1,202
views
0
likes
4
comments

G/B Elves

by Sajomir - updated on Friday, 16 Nov 2012
Tournament
367
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH WIP

by Sajomir - updated on Friday, 28 Sep 2012
Other...
320
views
0
likes
0
comments

RtR Bant Hexproof

by Sajomir - updated on Thursday, 27 Sep 2012
Tournament
2,128
views
4
likes
5
comments

Firemind Reflections

by Sajomir - updated on Monday, 24 Sep 2012
EDH
231
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Nivmagus

by Sajomir - updated on Friday, 14 Sep 2012
Tournament
371
views
0
likes
0
comments

Spellskite Infect

by Sajomir - updated on Friday, 31 Aug 2012
Tournament
888
views
0
likes
0
comments

Goblin... exalted?

by Sajomir - updated on Friday, 03 Aug 2012
Tournament
546
views
0
likes
0
comments

WG Humans

by Sajomir - updated on Tuesday, 31 Jul 2012
Tournament
332
views
0
likes
0
comments

monoblue Talrand

by Sajomir - updated on Friday, 27 Jul 2012
Tournament
279
views
0
likes
0
comments

Worldfire FTW

by Sajomir - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jul 2012
Other...
333
views
0
likes
0
comments

G/W Flicker

by Sajomir - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jul 2012
Tournament
430
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/W Exalted Humans

by Sajomir - updated on Wednesday, 11 Jul 2012
Tournament
357
views
0
likes
0
comments

zombie pod

by Sajomir - updated on Tuesday, 26 Jun 2012
Tournament
370
views
0
likes
0
comments

W/R artifact Voodoo

by Sajomir - updated on Monday, 25 Jun 2012
Other...
259
views
0
likes
0
comments

Freaky Voodoo

by Sajomir - updated on Monday, 25 Jun 2012
Other...
235
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infect Voodoo

by Sajomir - updated on Monday, 25 Jun 2012
Other...
671
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Mill

by Sajomir - updated on Friday, 08 Jun 2012
Tournament
1,534
views
0
likes
0
comments

UB Zombie Kamikaze

by Sajomir - updated on Thursday, 07 Jun 2012
Tournament
1,176
views
0
likes
0
comments

ugh.... U/G Humans

by Sajomir - updated on Thursday, 07 Jun 2012
Tournament
607
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 36 items

1 2 Last