TheChurchIsHere

222 Decks, 1,001 Comments, 139 Reputation

My Decks

Pauper EDH--Blaze Commando

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Tuesday, 05 Nov 2013
1,319
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ezuri Tiny Leaders

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Saturday, 14 Feb 2015
3,061
views
1
likes
1
comments

Horde Soldiers

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Thursday, 31 Oct 2013
571
views
0
likes
0
comments

Horde Saprolings

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Thursday, 31 Oct 2013
821
views
0
likes
0
comments

Horde Zombies

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Thursday, 31 Oct 2013
683
views
0
likes
0
comments

Stonebrow EDH

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Thursday, 31 Oct 2013
858
views
1
likes
0
comments

Grimgrin EDH

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Friday, 08 Nov 2013
CommanderEDHDimirZombies
902
views
2
likes
0
comments

Wort, BA EDH

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Saturday, 26 Oct 2013
EDHCommanderRakdosGoblin
680
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono-Green Ramp/Stomp

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Saturday, 26 Oct 2013
472
views
0
likes
0
comments

RUG Hugs

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Monday, 18 Nov 2013
609
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget* Gruul Aggro (Modern)

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Tuesday, 08 Oct 2013
GruulModernAggro
2,094
views
0
likes
0
comments

Prossh Dragon Tribal EDH

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Thursday, 26 Sep 2013
1,874
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tajic EDH

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jun 2013
1,237
views
0
likes
0
comments
5,610
views
2
likes
1
comments
2,615
views
0
likes
5
comments

Knights and Soldiers

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jun 2013
552
views
0
likes
2
comments

G/W Populate Aggro

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Sunday, 12 May 2013
1,130
views
0
likes
4
comments

Modern Battalion

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Sunday, 31 Mar 2013
1,352
views
1
likes
1
comments

Standard Gruul

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2013
608
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Enchants

by TheChurchIsHere - updated on Saturday, 23 Mar 2013
741
views
1
likes
1
comments

1-20 of 216 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last