trollshroud

69 Decks, 10 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

Sek'Kuar's Sacrifice

by trollshroud - updated on Monday, 02 Jul 2018
BudgetSacrifice
316
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tetsuko's Infestation

by trollshroud - updated on Thursday, 10 May 2018
BudgetUnblockableDimirStandard
593
views
0
likes
0
comments
691
views
1
likes
0
comments
331
views
0
likes
0
comments

Paragon Voltron (Brawl)

by trollshroud - updated on Friday, 04 May 2018
brawlVoltronMono WhiteMTGO
630
views
1
likes
0
comments
674
views
0
likes
0
comments

MayTheOddsBeEverInYourFavor

by trollshroud - updated on Wednesday, 02 May 2018
sillyCoin FlipIzzetModern
560
views
0
likes
3
comments

Check out these Grunns

by trollshroud - updated on Friday, 27 Apr 2018
MTGOMono GreenStompyVoltron
548
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yargle's Bargle

by trollshroud - updated on Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018
Mono BlackMTGOVoltronYargle
900
views
0
likes
0
comments

I Dream of Djinni (Brawl)

by trollshroud - updated on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
brawl
528
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ghalta Goodstuff (Brawl)

by trollshroud - updated on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
751
views
1
likes
0
comments

Everything Dies

by trollshroud - updated on Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018
498
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tresserhorn Trashbin

by trollshroud - updated on Monday, 02 Apr 2018
500
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Vampires?

by trollshroud - updated on Monday, 12 Mar 2018
470
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono W Life Gain

by trollshroud - updated on Friday, 09 Mar 2018
391
views
1
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Fleet for MTGO

by trollshroud - updated on Sunday, 11 Mar 2018
473
views
0
likes
1
comments

Mono-Red Pirate Fun

by trollshroud - updated on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018
500
views
0
likes
0
comments

Platinum Party

by trollshroud - updated on Friday, 22 Dec 2017
jankplatinumKitchen TableFun
432
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nicol Bolaseses

by trollshroud - updated on Friday, 22 Dec 2017
BrewGrixisDragon
620
views
1
likes
0
comments

Turtles in a Halfshell

by trollshroud - updated on Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017
jankCasualSimicKitchen Table
530
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 49 items

1 2 3 Last