velath

19 Decks, 37 Comments, 6 Reputation

My Decks

BUG Alpha 1.0

by velath - updated on Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018
365
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant modern Combo Alpha 1.0

by velath - updated on Monday, 10 Sep 2018
102
views
0
likes
0
comments

Junk alpha 1.0

by velath - updated on Friday, 07 Sep 2018
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budgetbrand Alpha 1.0

by velath - updated on Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Combo? Alpha 1.0

by velath - updated on Friday, 24 Aug 2018
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/W Control Alpha 1.0

by velath - updated on Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
23
views
0
likes
0
comments

Simic Friends, EDH. Alpha 1.0

by velath - updated on Monday, 20 Aug 2018
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Control Alpha 1.1

by velath - updated on Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
41
views
0
likes
1
comments

Simic combos alpha 1.0

by velath - updated on Thursday, 16 Aug 2018
102
views
0
likes
0
comments

Nissa's Oath Alpha 1.15

by velath - updated on Friday, 10 Aug 2018
183
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lottery beta 1.0

by velath - updated on Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
109
views
1
likes
0
comments

Arid Prison - Beta 1.045

by velath - updated on Sunday, 15 Jul 2018
228
views
0
likes
0
comments

Naya Speculation

by velath - updated on Friday, 29 Jun 2018
220
views
0
likes
1
comments

Casual -- Teacher

by velath - updated on Friday, 18 May 2018
142
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue Orzhov - Beta 2.01

by velath - updated on Thursday, 19 Apr 2018
879
views
1
likes
9
comments

The Exalted one

by velath - updated on Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
228
views
1
likes
0
comments

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag

No data.