Brodi22

141 Decks, 9 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

60$ budget U/G

by Brodi22 - Created on Tuesday, 28 June 2016
1
Likes
0
Comments

Tiny Leaders, SLIVERS!!!!

by Brodi22 - Created on Saturday, 18 June 2016
0
Likes
0
Comments

A select few c:

by Brodi22 - Created on Sunday, 15 May 2016
0
Likes
0
Comments

Vampire casual

by Brodi22 - Created on Saturday, 30 April 2016
1
Likes
0
Comments

W/R/B Superfriends Control

by Brodi22 - Created on Wednesday, 06 April 2016
2
Likes
1
Comments

Casual Modern Control

by Brodi22 - Created on Friday, 11 March 2016
1
Likes
0
Comments

B/W ally aggro

by Brodi22 - Created on Sunday, 31 January 2016
1
Likes
0
Comments

Budget G/W/B standard

by Brodi22 - Created on Friday, 25 December 2015
BantStandardBudget
0
Likes
0
Comments

Best B/W ally

by Brodi22 - Created on Sunday, 20 December 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

U/B Aggro

by Brodi22 - Created on Monday, 14 December 2015
1
Likes
0
Comments

"Mono"-Black Tron

by Brodi22 - Created on Monday, 14 December 2015
1
Likes
0
Comments

Mono-White Ally Aggro

by Brodi22 - Created on Sunday, 06 December 2015
2
Likes
1
Comments

Mo'drazi, Mo'problems

by Brodi22 - Created on Sunday, 29 November 2015
1
Likes
0
Comments

Treasure Bond

by Brodi22 - Created on Sunday, 08 November 2015
EmrakulBlueGreenCasual
1
Likes
0
Comments

Modern Slivers

by Brodi22 - Created on Friday, 23 October 2015
0
Likes
0
Comments

1050757

by Brodi22 - Created on Friday, 24 July 2015
PauperGreenWhiteCheap
0
Likes
0
Comments