Brodi22

143 Decks, 9 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

60$ budget U/G

by Brodi22 - updated on Wednesday, 29 Jun 2016
88
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tiny Leaders, SLIVERS!!!!

by Brodi22 - updated on Saturday, 18 Jun 2016
99
views
0
likes
0
comments

A select few c:

by Brodi22 - updated on Friday, 20 May 2016
37
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vampire casual

by Brodi22 - updated on Saturday, 30 Apr 2016
153
views
1
likes
0
comments

W/R/B Superfriends Control

by Brodi22 - updated on Wednesday, 06 Apr 2016
127
views
2
likes
1
comments

Casual Modern Control

by Brodi22 - updated on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016
82
views
1
likes
0
comments

B/W ally aggro

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 31 Jan 2016
176
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget G/W/B standard

by Brodi22 - updated on Friday, 08 Jan 2016
BantStandardBudget
209
views
0
likes
0
comments

Best B/W ally

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 20 Dec 2015
225
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/B Aggro

by Brodi22 - updated on Monday, 14 Dec 2015
197
views
1
likes
0
comments

"Mono"-Black Tron

by Brodi22 - updated on Monday, 14 Dec 2015
190
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono-White Ally Aggro

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 06 Dec 2015
267
views
2
likes
1
comments

Mo'drazi, Mo'problems

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 29 Nov 2015
220
views
1
likes
0
comments

Treasure Bond

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 08 Nov 2015
EmrakulBlueGreenCasual
291
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Slivers

by Brodi22 - updated on Friday, 23 Oct 2015
214
views
0
likes
0
comments

1050757

by Brodi22 - updated on Friday, 24 Jul 2015
PauperGreenWhiteCheap
359
views
0
likes
0
comments