Brodi22

177 Decks, 10 Comments, 5 Reputation

My Decks

This is a cry for help deck

by Brodi22 - updated on Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
93
views
1
likes
0
comments

60$ budget U/G

by Brodi22 - updated on Wednesday, 29 Jun 2016
149
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tiny Leaders, SLIVERS!!!!

by Brodi22 - updated on Saturday, 18 Jun 2016
167
views
0
likes
0
comments

A select few c:

by Brodi22 - updated on Friday, 20 May 2016
59
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vampire casual

by Brodi22 - updated on Saturday, 30 Apr 2016
238
views
1
likes
0
comments

W/R/B Superfriends Control

by Brodi22 - updated on Wednesday, 06 Apr 2016
149
views
2
likes
1
comments

Casual Modern Control

by Brodi22 - updated on Thursday, 24 Mar 2016
102
views
1
likes
0
comments

B/W ally aggro

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 31 Jan 2016
243
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget G/W/B standard

by Brodi22 - updated on Friday, 08 Jan 2016
BantStandardBudget
272
views
0
likes
0
comments

Best B/W ally

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 20 Dec 2015
282
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/B Aggro

by Brodi22 - updated on Monday, 14 Dec 2015
271
views
1
likes
0
comments

"Mono"-Black Tron

by Brodi22 - updated on Monday, 14 Dec 2015
230
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono-White Ally Aggro

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 06 Dec 2015
333
views
2
likes
1
comments

Mo'drazi, Mo'problems

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 29 Nov 2015
252
views
1
likes
0
comments

Treasure Bond

by Brodi22 - updated on Sunday, 08 Nov 2015
EmrakulBlueGreenCasual
369
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Slivers

by Brodi22 - updated on Friday, 23 Oct 2015
269
views
0
likes
0
comments

1050757

by Brodi22 - updated on Friday, 24 Jul 2015
PauperGreenWhiteCheap
455
views
0
likes
0
comments