Anarchist

Summon Townsfolk 2/2, {4}{R}

Card Information

Summon Townsfolk 2/2, {4}{R}

Card Rules

When Anarchist comes into play, you may return target sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.

Flavor Text

"I'll take that. You won't need it when the revolution comes."

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Anarchist TCG Player Card Prices

Error returning sellers.


Card discussion for Anarchist

to post a comment.

Notice: This site contains eBay affiliate links that may earn us a commission. Learn more.