Lightning Greaves

Artifact - Equipment 2

Card Information

Artifact - Equipment 2

Card Rules

Equipped creature has haste and can't be the target of spells or abilities. Equip {0} ({0}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card comes into play unattached and stays in play if the creature leaves play.)

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Looking to buy this card? Check out our friends at MTG Madness

Card discussion for Lightning Greaves

to post a comment.