derTorbs

211 Decks, 7 Comments, 2 Reputation

My Decks

UW Aura

by derTorbs - updated on Sunday, 21 Jan 2018
61
views
0
likes
0
comments

UW Monument v.2

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

UB Gift

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

BUG Gift v2

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 08 Jan 2018
47
views
0
likes
0
comments

UW Monument

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017
64
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grixis Rogues

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 23 Nov 2017
48
views
0
likes
0
comments

Non-basic Artifacts

by derTorbs - updated on Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
58
views
0
likes
0
comments

Whack a gobo

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
70
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grixis Gift

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
88
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Gift

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017
89
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sultai Gift

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
76
views
1
likes
0
comments

Turbo Gift

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
82
views
0
likes
0
comments

Swanky Gift V.2

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 18 Oct 2017
45
views
0
likes
0
comments

Swanky Gift

by derTorbs - updated on Friday, 06 Oct 2017
62
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Gift

by derTorbs - updated on Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gift of Life

by derTorbs - updated on Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017
97
views
0
likes
0
comments

Hit the Ground Running

by derTorbs - updated on Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
129
views
0
likes
0
comments

Explore

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
84
views
0
likes
0
comments

Shanty

by derTorbs - updated on Monday, 02 Oct 2017
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai infect

by derTorbs - updated on Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
Infect
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 87 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last