Shanecrown

19 Decks, 0 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Blue Jund

by Shanecrown - updated on Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
52
views
0
likes
0
comments

Sultai (BUG) Delver

by Shanecrown - updated on Friday, 16 Jun 2017
89
views
1
likes
0
comments

G/W Value Town

by Shanecrown - updated on Thursday, 20 Apr 2017
152
views
1
likes
0
comments

WB Smallpox

by Shanecrown - updated on Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017
Smallpox
99
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mardu Tokens

by Shanecrown - updated on Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017
94
views
1
likes
0
comments

Burn

by Shanecrown - updated on Friday, 03 Mar 2017
94
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tokens (Aether Revolt)

by Shanecrown - updated on Friday, 20 Jan 2017
128
views
1
likes
0
comments

Junk

by Shanecrown - updated on Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017
79
views
1
likes
0
comments

R/G Ponza

by Shanecrown - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund

by Shanecrown - updated on Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
177
views
1
likes
0
comments

Sun and Moon

by Shanecrown - updated on Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
363
views
1
likes
0
comments

Skred Red

by Shanecrown - updated on Thursday, 10 Nov 2016
276
views
1
likes
1
comments

Bant Spirits

by Shanecrown - updated on Saturday, 20 May 2017
213
views
4
likes
0
comments

G/W Hexproof

by Shanecrown - updated on Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016
170
views
1
likes
0
comments

Deck Stats


Filter by Deck Tag