Abbo

14 Decks, 8 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Lord Windgrace Jungle of Jund

by Abbo - updated on Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019
CommanderEDHLandJund
66
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund Modern

by Abbo - updated on Saturday, 20 Jul 2019
ModernCompetitiveJundExpensive
130
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Pyromancer

by Abbo - updated on Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019
ModernCompetitiveMarduExpensive
104
views
0
likes
0
comments
161
views
0
likes
0
comments

Saskia EDH

by Abbo - updated on Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
EDHCompetitiveAggroCommander
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk Modern

by Abbo - updated on Monday, 29 Oct 2018
MerfolkAggroMono BlueModern
248
views
1
likes
0
comments

Atraxa EDH

by Abbo - updated on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
EDHCommanderAtraxaControl
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vorel +1/+1 Counter EDH

by Abbo - updated on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018
EDHSimic+1/+1 CountersCommander
204
views
0
likes
0
comments

Momir Vig EDH

by Abbo - updated on Monday, 24 Sep 2018
SimicU/GCommanderEDH
131
views
0
likes
0
comments

Muldrotha EDH

by Abbo - updated on Sunday, 17 Jun 2018
EDHSultaiOnly PermanentsGraveyard
518
views
0
likes
0
comments

UG Infect Modern

by Abbo - updated on Friday, 23 Feb 2018
ModernCompetitiveInfectU/G
419
views
1
likes
0
comments

Edgar Markov Lord of Stensia

by Abbo - updated on Monday, 05 Feb 2018
EDHCommanderTribalVampire
534
views
2
likes
2
comments

King Elrond wants you!

by Abbo - updated on Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017
ModernElfAggroCombo
442
views
1
likes
0
comments

Breya EDH

by Abbo - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
BreyaCommanderEDHArtifact
595
views
2
likes
0
comments