Abbo

15 Decks, 2 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Simic Evolve Pioneer

by Abbo - updated on Thursday, 24 Oct 2019
SimicU/GAggroPioneer
128
views
1
likes
1
comments

Mono Green Stompy Standard

by Abbo - updated on Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019
Mono GreenAggroStompyStandard
113
views
0
likes
0
comments

UG Infect Modern

by Abbo - updated on Friday, 20 Sep 2019
ModernInfectCompetitiveU/G
159
views
0
likes
2
comments

Jund Modern

by Abbo - updated on Sunday, 08 Sep 2019
ModernJundMidrangeCompetitive
184
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bant Blade Modern

by Abbo - updated on Sunday, 08 Sep 2019
ModernBantSnowControl
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ezuri Claw of Progress EDH

by Abbo - updated on Sunday, 25 Aug 2019
EDHCommanderSimicU/G
172
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lord Windgrace Jungle of Jund

by Abbo - updated on Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019
CommanderEDHLandJund
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Saskia EDH

by Abbo - updated on Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
EDHCompetitiveAggroCommander
235
views
0
likes
0
comments

Merfolk Modern

by Abbo - updated on Monday, 29 Oct 2018
MerfolkAggroMono BlueModern
304
views
1
likes
0
comments

Atraxa EDH

by Abbo - updated on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
EDHCommanderAtraxaControl
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vorel +1/+1 Counter EDH

by Abbo - updated on Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018
EDHSimic+1/+1 CountersCommander
245
views
0
likes
0
comments

Momir Vig EDH

by Abbo - updated on Monday, 24 Sep 2018
SimicU/GCommanderEDH
172
views
0
likes
0
comments

Muldrotha EDH

by Abbo - updated on Sunday, 17 Jun 2018
EDHSultaiOnly PermanentsGraveyard
553
views
0
likes
0
comments

Edgar Markov Lord of Stensia

by Abbo - updated on Monday, 05 Feb 2018
EDHCommanderTribalVampire
569
views
2
likes
2
comments

Breya EDH

by Abbo - updated on Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
BreyaCommanderEDHArtifact
623
views
2
likes
0
comments