Adamgross57

18 Decks, 3 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Fortell EDH

by Adamgross57 - updated on Saturday, 16 Oct 2021
180
views
0
likes
0
comments

Allies

by Adamgross57 - updated on Friday, 18 Dec 2020
272
views
0
likes
0
comments

Obosh EDH

by Adamgross57 - updated on Wednesday, 16 Dec 2020
763
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue/red companion

by Adamgross57 - updated on Wednesday, 16 Dec 2020
242
views
0
likes
1
comments

Elves spirits

by Adamgross57 - updated on Wednesday, 16 Dec 2020
323
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yarock EDH

by Adamgross57 - updated on Saturday, 10 Oct 2020
521
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper infinity

by Adamgross57 - updated on Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019
PauperInfiniteGreenWhite
900
views
4
likes
2
comments

Slivers EDH

by Adamgross57 - updated on Thursday, 04 Jun 2020
EDHSliversTribalCommander
1,165
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue/red

by Adamgross57 - updated on Monday, 14 Dec 2020
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devour

by Adamgross57 - updated on Sunday, 19 Jul 2020
RedGreenDevourVintage
545
views
0
likes
0
comments

Artifacts

by Adamgross57 - updated on Thursday, 24 Jan 2019
ArtifactVintageBlueWhite
712
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infect

by Adamgross57 - updated on Tuesday, 29 Oct 2019
InfectGreenBlackBlue
652
views
0
likes
3
comments

Exalted

by Adamgross57 - updated on Sunday, 20 Jan 2019
ExaltedWhiteBlueGreen
543
views
0
likes
0
comments