Alfred

337 Decks, 1,761 Comments, 950 Reputation

My Decks

Hem

by Alfred - updated on Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020
StandardZendikar Rising
174
views
2
likes
16
comments

They listened

by Alfred - updated on Monday, 12 Oct 2020
74
views
2
likes
3
comments

Death of the skyclaves

by Alfred - updated on Saturday, 10 Oct 2020
Modern2 Colorno
142
views
2
likes
5
comments

Walking dead mtg

by Alfred - updated on Thursday, 08 Oct 2020
Boycott
142
views
3
likes
19
comments

Charbelcher’s oracle

by Alfred - updated on Monday, 05 Oct 2020
ModernLandless4 color
86
views
2
likes
2
comments

Agtroll

by Alfred - updated on Sunday, 04 Oct 2020
AggroControl3 colour
139
views
1
likes
6
comments

Scute swarm mutate bug cards

by Alfred - updated on Friday, 02 Oct 2020
2 colour
175
views
2
likes
10
comments

What did the staff update?

by Alfred - updated on Thursday, 01 Oct 2020
149
views
1
likes
6
comments

Core 2021 block

by Alfred - updated on Sunday, 27 Sep 2020
BlockCore 2021
133
views
2
likes
8
comments

Splintertwin banning salt

by Alfred - updated on Friday, 18 Sep 2020
83
views
3
likes
0
comments

3 archetypes 1 deck

by Alfred - updated on Friday, 18 Sep 2020
Modern3 colour
139
views
3
likes
0
comments

Uro piles artifacts

by Alfred - updated on Friday, 18 Sep 2020
127
views
3
likes
0
comments

New format:settlers

by Alfred - updated on Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020
Settlers
366
views
6
likes
13
comments

Hah I made it first

by Alfred - updated on Thursday, 08 Oct 2020
347
views
5
likes
14
comments

Grixis reanimator Standard

by Alfred - updated on Thursday, 17 Sep 2020
StandardZendikar Rising
162
views
0
likes
0
comments

Liliana tribal

by Alfred - updated on Friday, 18 Sep 2020
Standard
200
views
3
likes
4
comments

Fun fun fun in the emrakul sun

by Alfred - updated on Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020
Modern2 Color
372
views
4
likes
5
comments

My old life gain deck

by Alfred - updated on Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
20183 colour
208
views
3
likes
10
comments

Stream of mana

by Alfred - updated on Sunday, 20 Sep 2020
1 colour
236
views
3
likes
22
comments

Ad nauseum storm

by Alfred - updated on Saturday, 25 Jul 2020
Stormno
213
views
2
likes
5
comments

1-20 of 189 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last