Overgrown Tomb

Land — Swamp Forest

Card Information

Land — Swamp Forest

Card Rules

({T}: Add {B} or {G}.) As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield tapped.

Flavor Text

Cradle of the Golgari's new kingdom. Grave of those who wronged its queen.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Overgrown Tomb TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
GetYourMagicNear Mint1$5.50Add To Cart
IowaMagicNear Mint2$6.00Add To Cart
Experience PointLightly Played1$6.51Add To Cart
All About GamesNear Mint2$6.75Add To Cart
Level One OnlineLightly Played2$6.79Add To Cart
Moerke CardsLightly Played1$6.94Add To Cart
Luv LugLightly Played6$6.98Add To Cart
JohnnyThunderCardsNear Mint2$7.00Add To Cart


Card discussion for Overgrown Tomb

to post a comment.