Overgrown Tomb

Land — Swamp Forest

Card Information

Land — Swamp Forest

Card Rules

({T}: Add {B} or {G}.) As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield tapped.

Flavor Text

Cradle of the Golgari's new kingdom. Grave of those who wronged its queen.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Standard
  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Overgrown Tomb TCG Player Card Prices



Card discussion for Overgrown Tomb

to post a comment.