Overgrown Tomb

Land — Swamp Forest

Card Information

Land — Swamp Forest

Card Rules

({T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool.) As Overgrown Tomb comes into play, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, Overgrown Tomb comes into play tapped instead.

Editions

Legality

  • Legal in Extended
  • Legal in Modern
  • Legal in Vintage
  • Legal in Legacy

Found a problem with the card data? Report it here.

Overgrown Tomb TCG Player Card Prices

StoreConditionQuantityPriceBuy
BackShotGamesLightly Played2$14.89Add To Cart
TheLuckyFrogLightly Played1$16.49Add To Cart
OCM MtG DirectLightly Played3$16.62Add To Cart
MasonForgeLightly Played1$16.89Add To Cart
New World MangaLightly Played7$17.00Add To Cart
Sun Sons CardsLightly Played1$17.10Add To Cart
DMComicsLightly Played2$17.13Add To Cart
Adventure Games OshLightly Played1$17.23Add To Cart


Card discussion for Overgrown Tomb

to post a comment.