DazzleFlash

38 Decks, 83 Comments, 11 Reputation

My Decks

Firewood (Pioneer)

by DazzleFlash - updated on Monday, 11 Nov 2019
GruulDragonTribalR/G
267
views
1
likes
0
comments

Natalia's Pridemate

by DazzleFlash - updated on Friday, 31 Jul 2020
WeenieMono WhiteAjaniLifegain
377
views
3
likes
3
comments

Simby's Shroomies

by DazzleFlash - updated on Saturday, 17 Aug 2019
SaprolingBudgetCasualModern
358
views
2
likes
0
comments

Budget Dragon EDH

by DazzleFlash - updated on Sunday, 08 Dec 2019
DragonCommanderEDHCreature-Based
394
views
1
likes
0
comments

Budget Standard Mardu

by DazzleFlash - updated on Tuesday, 25 Nov 2014
warriorAggroMarduStandard
1,029
views
1
likes
0
comments

Standard Abzan Budget

by DazzleFlash - updated on Sunday, 30 Nov 2014
abzanStandardBudgetDouble
946
views
2
likes
0
comments

Sultai Standard

by DazzleFlash - updated on Monday, 24 Nov 2014
StandardSultaiBudgetdelve
536
views
0
likes
0
comments
2,729
views
3
likes
2
comments

Unbeatable Artifacts

by DazzleFlash - updated on Monday, 24 Nov 2014
776
views
0
likes
0
comments
1,234
views
6
likes
14
comments
850
views
1
likes
1
comments
1,040
views
0
likes
1
comments

Smells-Breath Tirel

by DazzleFlash - updated on Monday, 30 Jun 2014
400
views
0
likes
0
comments

Vorel EDH

by DazzleFlash - updated on Monday, 24 Nov 2014
580
views
0
likes
0
comments

Flame Lickin' Good

by DazzleFlash - updated on Tuesday, 01 Jul 2014
ElementalBurnTribalAggro
654
views
2
likes
1
comments

Eldrazi Dan

by DazzleFlash - updated on Monday, 30 Jun 2014
513
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jeleva EDH - Infinite Turns

by DazzleFlash - updated on Thursday, 05 Jun 2014
EDHCommanderJelevaFun
3,238
views
1
likes
6
comments

Gilt Leaf wha?

by DazzleFlash - updated on Tuesday, 03 Jun 2014
ElfAggroTribalCombo
648
views
2
likes
3
comments
524
views
1
likes
1
comments

What's a 5th turn? (modern)

by DazzleFlash - updated on Tuesday, 20 May 2014
413
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 36 items

1 2 Last