Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 816 decks using the search term "Claustrophobia" (1.89 seconds)

Jace`s Merfolks

by Morimur - updated on Sunday, 13 Jun 2021
118
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pauper Cube

by Andyv2011 - updated on Sunday, 02 May 2021
PauperCube
246
views
0
likes
2
comments

Ben Shapiro Vs AOC

by Psyducc - updated on Saturday, 06 Mar 2021
Mono BlueEDHCommanderEnchantment
249
views
0
likes
0
comments

water tax

by KingOfDoma - updated on Sunday, 07 Feb 2021
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

ICF Brine Control

by potatonateo1997 - updated on Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020
ICFAzoriusControlEnchantment
268
views
1
likes
3
comments

Zombo Horde EDH

by ChiefMangzilla - updated on Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020
CommanderEDHZombieBlack
471
views
0
likes
0
comments

To the KalaMAX

by Mhurd020 - updated on Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020
353
views
1
likes
4
comments
224
views
0
likes
0
comments
368
views
3
likes
4
comments

enchantress self-hug

by KingOfDoma - updated on Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
bant enchant...
320
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Death By Annoyance

by ijustlost - updated on Monday, 06 Apr 2020
EDHCommanderIzzet
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Improvised humans

by Ventilador0quebrado - updated on Sunday, 19 Jan 2020
224
views
1
likes
0
comments

Gone Fishin'

by Merfolk4life88 - updated on Sunday, 29 Dec 2019
281
views
1
likes
1
comments

Paralysis

by Addramelech - updated on Monday, 23 Dec 2019
ControlCreatureless
317
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tap Water

by sorennat000 - updated on Friday, 11 Oct 2019
ControlMono BlueMerfolk
335
views
1
likes
0
comments

God-Eternal Kefnet 7/10

by cdabs - updated on Sunday, 02 Jun 2019
EDHCommanderNewMono Blue
465
views
0
likes
0
comments

Flying Free

by aresangel - updated on Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019
AzoriusFlyingSphinx
231
views
0
likes
0
comments

Blue brawl from spares

by Zitzewitze - updated on Monday, 04 Mar 2019
216
views
0
likes
0
comments

For Sale - Vancouver

by dthisner - updated on Wednesday, 13 Feb 2019
449
views
0
likes
0
comments

Warriors (WIP)

by BrrrDragonheartfire - updated on Thursday, 10 Jan 2019
CommanderFive colorWarriors
376
views
0
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 816 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last