Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 11 decks using the search term "Spectral Adversary" (0.805 seconds)

Grazilaxx - Duel EDH

by kopikCZ - updated on Sunday, 24 Oct 2021
NewAggroMono BlueEDH
25
views
0
likes
0
comments

Flight of Fancies

by DrMalakai - updated on Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021
155
views
0
likes
0
comments

Non-Budget Modern Spirits

by DrMalakai - updated on Monday, 18 Oct 2021
86
views
0
likes
0
comments

Flickering Spirits

by DrMalakai - updated on Monday, 11 Oct 2021
127
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ghostly Guardians

by DrMalakai - updated on Sunday, 10 Oct 2021
122
views
0
likes
0
comments

FLASH Gordon

by methosjade - updated on Thursday, 07 Oct 2021
55
views
0
likes
0
comments

As Foretold

by 2hp10 - updated on Thursday, 07 Oct 2021
CommanderSpirit TribalControlToken Spam
88
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mono-Blue Modern Spirits

by DrMalakai - updated on Monday, 04 Oct 2021
142
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Spirits

by DrMalakai - updated on Friday, 08 Oct 2021
274
views
1
likes
1
comments

Hate-Bear Force One

by sward4 - updated on Tuesday, 28 Sep 2021
inniazHate-bearControlCombo
283
views
2
likes
3
comments

Surrak Flash

by bulldogz35 - updated on Monday, 23 Dec 2019
EDHCommanderFlash
633
views
1
likes
0
comments