Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 172 decks using the search term "Strategic Planning" (0.89 seconds)

EMN & KHM

by Hdishfood - updated on Thursday, 08 Apr 2021
31
views
0
likes
0
comments

standard moritte combo

by laservader2 - updated on Friday, 05 Feb 2021
669
views
1
likes
0
comments

Till Death & Beyond

by mrking118 - updated on Tuesday, 26 Jan 2021
683
views
0
likes
2
comments

Lotus Wishes

by RisenDeep - updated on Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
PioneerMana RampExileGreen
152
views
1
likes
0
comments

Lotus Combo

by dylanyensen - updated on Monday, 24 Aug 2020
169
views
3
likes
4
comments

Jace Edh

by mtgcoldfish - updated on Tuesday, 07 Jul 2020
179
views
0
likes
0
comments
330
views
2
likes
7
comments

Budget: Mill about the Gates

by Couch312 - updated on Saturday, 13 Jun 2020
PioneerGatesBudget
337
views
4
likes
10
comments

Certified Hood Classics (UB)

by REMAIN_INDOORS - updated on Monday, 08 Jun 2020
172
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gravebreaker

by sorennat000 - updated on Wednesday, 03 Jun 2020
GraveyardBlue/BlackNeed's Work
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tin Fins

by OldYeller - updated on Sunday, 12 Apr 2020
138
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Titan's Nest

by grapeshot - updated on Sunday, 12 Apr 2020
154
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper CanLander

by OldYeller - updated on Friday, 03 Apr 2020
206
views
0
likes
0
comments

Aura Storm

by RisenDeep - updated on Thursday, 02 Apr 2020
PioneerAuraTokenBlue
260
views
1
likes
0
comments

Lotus Breach

by RisenDeep - updated on Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020
PioneerGraveyardRedGreen
249
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modified Mind Seize

by RagingSw33d - updated on Friday, 06 Mar 2020
CommanderGrixisDraw
77
views
0
likes
0
comments

Varina EDH (updated 7/25)

by Flordesign8_mtg - updated on Sunday, 26 Jan 2020
422
views
0
likes
0
comments

Izzet Phoenix

by Odyssey10 - updated on Friday, 02 Apr 2021
IzzetPioneer
279
views
1
likes
0
comments

Talrand edh

by yurt - updated on Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020
197
views
1
likes
0
comments

Izzet Phoenix Pioneer

by Hydracodien - updated on Tuesday, 05 Nov 2019
IzzetPioneer
231
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 172 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last