Search Magic: The Gathering Decks

Search for MTG Decks

FILTER DECK COLORS

FILTER DECK STATISTICS

FILTER DECK FORMAT

Deck Comments
Deck Likes
Deck Views
Deck Format:

Found 269 decks using the search term "Valor Made Real" (0.802 seconds)

Defender

by pendent20 - updated on Sunday, 07 Jun 2020
DefenderBantHexproofregenerate
290
views
1
likes
0
comments

Life giving soldiers

by quigunfurce - updated on Thursday, 12 Mar 2020
WhiteSoldierLife Gain
158
views
0
likes
0
comments

Skybound Storm

by RogueMagicks - updated on Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020
FlyingJeskainoncreatureCommander
256
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Wall

by fullkiller1945 - updated on Friday, 31 Jan 2020
CommanderDefenderCasualWall
475
views
0
likes
2
comments

Legions Fight

by herky05 - updated on Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019
Boros
196
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mothwall

by markocross - updated on Friday, 22 Nov 2019
298
views
0
likes
0
comments

Happy Hippo of Death

by velocichu - updated on Saturday, 13 Jun 2020
423
views
1
likes
0
comments

Another Brick On The

by mpfalchetti - updated on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019
DefenderCombo
249
views
0
likes
0
comments

Isamaru, Hound of Konda

by inzeenmass - updated on Monday, 04 Feb 2019
Whitedone
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infinite wall

by dhjohnson - updated on Thursday, 30 Aug 2018
294
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legend Has It

by JJDrakken - updated on Thursday, 19 Jul 2018
207
views
1
likes
0
comments

One Drops

by GiftofGod - updated on Friday, 08 Jun 2018
799
views
3
likes
11
comments

Children Souleater

by Ookazaru - updated on Sunday, 13 May 2018
299
views
0
likes
0
comments

Commisar

by mrmagoo1077 - updated on Sunday, 25 Feb 2018
Stuffy Doll
529
views
0
likes
0
comments

Cromat's Wall

by geezer48 - updated on Monday, 19 Feb 2018
EDHFive colorCasualLong Game
462
views
0
likes
1
comments

Army of One

by Jukebox0323 - updated on Sunday, 04 Feb 2018
1,146
views
0
likes
0
comments

Buggos!

by mikebaron - updated on Sunday, 14 Jan 2018
insectsTokenSelesnya+1/+1 Counters
392
views
0
likes
0
comments

Weenie Control

by Firepole1882 - updated on Tuesday, 22 May 2018
282
views
1
likes
0
comments

Ultimate lifegain

by Lukiik - updated on Saturday, 31 Mar 2018
CatsLife GainMono White
481
views
0
likes
0
comments
446
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 269 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last