dluvdaddy

29 Decks, 2 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Green Devotion - Modern

by dluvdaddy - updated on Monday, 29 Jul 2019
Mono GreenModernDevotion
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Black Devotion - Modern

by dluvdaddy - updated on Sunday, 21 Jul 2019
Mono BlackModern
131
views
0
likes
0
comments

I'm a Wiz - Modern - Budget

by dluvdaddy - updated on Friday, 14 Jun 2019
Mono BlueBudgetModern
156
views
0
likes
0
comments
186
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Mill U/B

by dluvdaddy - updated on Friday, 14 Jun 2019
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Ice Thing - Modern

by dluvdaddy - updated on Friday, 14 Jun 2019
ModernU/B
150
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Goblin

by dluvdaddy - updated on Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018
ModernGoblinTribalMono Red
283
views
0
likes
1
comments

DINOmite!!

by dluvdaddy - updated on Saturday, 08 Sep 2018
Infinite ComboRGWModernBudget
234
views
0
likes
0
comments

Toy Box

by dluvdaddy - updated on Friday, 07 Sep 2018
ArtifactMono BlueCommanderEDH
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Counter Me This (EDH)

by dluvdaddy - updated on Friday, 07 Sep 2018
CounterMono BlueCommanderEDH
113
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lets Kick it!!!!! (RG)

by dluvdaddy - updated on Friday, 18 Jan 2019
BudgetEDHCommander
321
views
2
likes
0
comments

Slither Away

by dluvdaddy - updated on Monday, 27 Aug 2018
RainbowTribalEDHCommander
143
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zurgo, NO Die!!!!

by dluvdaddy - updated on Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
EDHControl
159
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tokens!!

by dluvdaddy - updated on Friday, 07 Sep 2018
156
views
0
likes
0
comments

Trees?!?

by dluvdaddy - updated on Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
CommanderMono GreenLand
301
views
1
likes
0
comments

Defenders Attack (GWU)

by dluvdaddy - updated on Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
CommanderDefenderWall
219
views
0
likes
0
comments

Infected Leader

by dluvdaddy - updated on Monday, 25 Jun 2018
Infecttiny leader
243
views
0
likes
0
comments