drumhead21

126 Decks, 787 Comments, 302 Reputation

My Decks

Modern Mill

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 15 Jul 2017
ModernMillUBBlue/Black
546
views
0
likes
0
comments

Bolas Control

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 15 Jul 2017
Kitchen TableGrixisControlNicol Bolas
396
views
0
likes
0
comments

UB Cycling

by drumhead21 - updated on Monday, 05 Jun 2017
StandardControlcyclingUB
847
views
1
likes
0
comments
339
views
1
likes
0
comments

UW Mill

by drumhead21 - updated on Monday, 15 May 2017
MilluwFunKitchen Table
825
views
0
likes
16
comments

BW Zombie's

by drumhead21 - updated on Monday, 01 May 2017
ZombieStandardBWWeenie
504
views
1
likes
2
comments

As Foretold by Nicol Bolas

by drumhead21 - updated on Sunday, 21 May 2017
ModernControlAs Foretold
1,673
views
6
likes
4
comments

Naya Samurai

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 15 Apr 2017
NayaTribalSamuraiFun
310
views
1
likes
0
comments

Stasis

by drumhead21 - updated on Wednesday, 12 Apr 2017
stasisControlCasual VintageKitchen Table
267
views
0
likes
0
comments

Silas Renn

by drumhead21 - updated on Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017
CommanderEDHSilas Rennblack and blue
383
views
0
likes
0
comments

Legacy Jace 2.0

by drumhead21 - updated on Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017
LegacyControlJaceuw
227
views
0
likes
0
comments

Davina's Legion

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
DevilTribalThemeFun
275
views
0
likes
0
comments

There Be Dragon's

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
DragonTribalMono RedFun
249
views
0
likes
0
comments
442
views
3
likes
0
comments

Modern Tezz

by drumhead21 - updated on Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
ModernTezzeretArtifactAggro
292
views
0
likes
0
comments

Fun with Planeswalkers

by drumhead21 - updated on Saturday, 18 Mar 2017
CommanderEDHPlaneswalkerFun
382
views
0
likes
0
comments
562
views
2
likes
0
comments

Artifact Control

by drumhead21 - updated on Wednesday, 01 Mar 2017
ArtifactControlWhite and BlueModern
296
views
2
likes
0
comments

Depala's Crew

by drumhead21 - updated on Thursday, 23 Feb 2017
CommanderEDHTribaldwarves
437
views
1
likes
3
comments

Mindrazer

by drumhead21 - updated on Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017
CommanderEDHMindrazerGrixis
369
views
0
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 126 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last