epiccokeguy

23 Decks, 16 Comments, 3 Reputation

Liked Decks

Reanimate control edh

by epiccokeguy - updated on Friday, 14 Jan 2022
603
views
1
likes
1
comments

Elesh norn edh

by epiccokeguy - updated on Monday, 25 Aug 2014
709
views
3
likes
3
comments

Black 1's (no racism!)

by desecrateddemondroppings - updated on Friday, 11 Jul 2014
1,481
views
10
likes
8
comments

Shattergang brothers edh

by epiccokeguy - updated on Saturday, 12 Apr 2014
JundEDHSacrificeCommander
2,438
views
2
likes
12
comments

Nekusar the mindrazor

by epiccokeguy - updated on Friday, 10 Jan 2014
794
views
1
likes
0
comments

U/B Delver (Legacy)

by Volunteer777 - updated on Tuesday, 24 Dec 2013
LegacyBlueBlackDelver
1,294
views
3
likes
0
comments

Naya Mid Range

by epiccokeguy - updated on Wednesday, 15 May 2013
RedGreenWhiteNaya
1,200
views
1
likes
1
comments

Human Naya Modern

by epiccokeguy - updated on Wednesday, 24 Apr 2013
NayaHumanRedGreen
830
views
2
likes
0
comments

Thragfire

by epiccokeguy - updated on Wednesday, 01 May 2013
RedWhiteGreenRamp
765
views
1
likes
0
comments

Golgari Standard

by epiccokeguy - updated on Thursday, 27 Jun 2013
1,228
views
2
likes
0
comments

Hobbit deck

by epiccokeguy - updated on Tuesday, 09 Apr 2013
Life GainMono WhiteAggroKithkin
1,763
views
3
likes
0
comments

Play something I dare you

by IfOnlyYouKnew - updated on Tuesday, 09 Apr 2013
ControlBlue
693
views
3
likes
1
comments
1,232
views
2
likes
4
comments

Liked Decks Help

What are Liked Decks?

This is a list of decks that have been liked by this user. Liking decks is a good way to show a deck builder you like their deck but it's also a great way to keep track of decks you want to come back to later on!


Why like Decks?

Let the community know when our deck builders have done a good job, whether it's for building "outside-the-box" or coming up with a new kick-ass combo. Go like things, it feels good!