Gakke

32 Decks, 16 Comments, 3 Reputation

My Decks

Processor Mid/Control

by Gakke - updated on Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019
169
views
1
likes
3
comments

U/W Control KLD Standard

by Gakke - updated on Monday, 26 Sep 2016
AzoriusControlStandardU/W
774
views
0
likes
0
comments

Standard Mono U Control

by Gakke - updated on Sunday, 31 Jul 2016
ControlStandardBlueMono Blue
575
views
0
likes
2
comments

U/W Control (SOI STANDARD)

by Gakke - updated on Saturday, 28 May 2016
458
views
0
likes
0
comments

B/R Sacrifice (SOI Standard)

by Gakke - updated on Saturday, 14 May 2016
467
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mono Blue Control

by Gakke - updated on Tuesday, 12 Apr 2016
345
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tempo/Control, SOI Standard

by Gakke - updated on Friday, 08 Apr 2016
StandardTempoControlSimic
925
views
0
likes
0
comments

U/B Control, SOI Standard

by Gakke - updated on Friday, 15 Apr 2016
ControlDragonStandardCounter
530
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rakdos Dragons

by Gakke - updated on Sunday, 27 Mar 2016
331
views
1
likes
0
comments

Simic Midrange BFZ Standard

by Gakke - updated on Sunday, 29 Nov 2015
MidrangeControlStandardSimic
812
views
1
likes
1
comments

Grixis Dragons

by Gakke - updated on Thursday, 19 Nov 2015
ControlStandardDragonGrixis
494
views
0
likes
0
comments

Temur Dragons v2 CTRL

by Gakke - updated on Saturday, 07 Nov 2015
TemurControlDragonStandard
465
views
0
likes
0
comments

Simic Control

by Gakke - updated on Thursday, 29 Oct 2015
245
views
0
likes
0
comments