jkleebs

37 Decks, 138 Comments, 32 Reputation

My Decks

Kiora Oathbreaker

by jkleebs - updated on Tuesday, 21 May 2019
OathbreakerSimicKioraProliferate
116
views
0
likes
0
comments

Esper Spark

by jkleebs - updated on Friday, 10 May 2019
War of The S...EsperProliferateGod-Eternal
103
views
0
likes
0
comments

Answers

by jkleebs - updated on Monday, 01 Apr 2019
ControlAzoriusSun Titan
119
views
1
likes
0
comments

Karona EDH

by jkleebs - updated on Monday, 20 May 2019
KaronaMaze's EndDoor to Noth...Enchantment
190
views
2
likes
0
comments

Gruul Splash

by jkleebs - updated on Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Gruul+1/+1 CountersCreature-Based
177
views
0
likes
3
comments

Esper Auras: Help Needed

by jkleebs - updated on Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019
EsperAura
134
views
0
likes
0
comments

Feed the Grave

by jkleebs - updated on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019
GolgariDimirBudgetSultai
427
views
4
likes
2
comments

Mishra Artifacts

by jkleebs - updated on Monday, 26 Nov 2018
artifacGrixis
168
views
1
likes
1
comments

Weatherlight EDH

by jkleebs - updated on Friday, 22 Mar 2019
EDHLegendaryHistoric
283
views
2
likes
3
comments

Dimir Surveillance

by jkleebs - updated on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018
DimirSurveil
426
views
2
likes
1
comments

Heroic Spartans

by jkleebs - updated on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018
BorosBudgetHeroic
168
views
1
likes
1
comments

Gruul

by jkleebs - updated on Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
Gruul
210
views
0
likes
0
comments

Azorius

by jkleebs - updated on Friday, 14 Feb 2014
AzoriusDetainEnchantment
226
views
0
likes
0
comments

Maze's End

by jkleebs - updated on Thursday, 25 Apr 2019
Maze's EndDoor to Noth...Gates
106
views
0
likes
1
comments

Laboratory Maniac

by jkleebs - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
LabBudget
190
views
0
likes
1
comments

Sacrifice

by jkleebs - updated on Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
Birthing PodFlingSacrificeJund
282
views
0
likes
0
comments