jkleebs

34 Decks, 129 Comments, 28 Reputation

My Decks

Answers

by jkleebs - updated on Monday, 01 Apr 2019
ControlAzoriusSun Titan
86
views
1
likes
0
comments

Karona EDH

by jkleebs - updated on Friday, 22 Mar 2019
KaronaMaze's EndDoor to Noth...Enchantment
96
views
1
likes
0
comments

Gruul Splash

by jkleebs - updated on Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019
Gruul+1/+1 CountersCreature-Based
132
views
0
likes
3
comments

Esper Auras: Help Needed

by jkleebs - updated on Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019
EsperAura
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

Feed the Grave

by jkleebs - updated on Wednesday, 06 Mar 2019
GolgariDimirBudgetSultai
314
views
4
likes
2
comments

Mishra Artifacts

by jkleebs - updated on Monday, 26 Nov 2018
artifacGrixis
117
views
1
likes
1
comments

Weatherlight EDH

by jkleebs - updated on Friday, 22 Mar 2019
EDHLegendaryHistoric
220
views
2
likes
3
comments

Dimir Surveillance

by jkleebs - updated on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018
DimirSurveil
379
views
2
likes
1
comments

Heroic Spartans

by jkleebs - updated on Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018
BorosBudgetHeroic
126
views
1
likes
1
comments

Gruul

by jkleebs - updated on Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
Gruul
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Azorius

by jkleebs - updated on Friday, 14 Feb 2014
AzoriusDetainEnchantment
198
views
0
likes
0
comments

Laboratory Maniac

by jkleebs - updated on Thursday, 21 Feb 2019
LabBudget
146
views
0
likes
1
comments

Sacrifice

by jkleebs - updated on Saturday, 15 Feb 2014
Birthing PodFlingSacrificeJund
250
views
0
likes
0
comments