LLChurch

82 Decks, 212 Comments, 28 Reputation

My Decks

Mayael the Anima-tor of Dinos

by LLChurch - updated on Wednesday, 24 Jan 2018
119
views
0
likes
0
comments

One with Nothing

by LLChurch - updated on Tuesday, 05 Dec 2017
163
views
0
likes
0
comments

That Thing.

by LLChurch - updated on Tuesday, 28 Nov 2017
131
views
0
likes
0
comments

This thing.

by LLChurch - updated on Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

The grand Hippo

by LLChurch - updated on Monday, 23 Oct 2017
118
views
1
likes
0
comments

Augustin's Lock-down

by LLChurch - updated on Monday, 06 Nov 2017
161
views
0
likes
2
comments

Infinite Combat Dragons

by LLChurch - updated on Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
204
views
0
likes
3
comments

Sydri, Destroyer of Lands

by LLChurch - updated on Friday, 20 Oct 2017
149
views
0
likes
0
comments

Please, Draw More

by LLChurch - updated on Monday, 26 Dec 2016
215
views
0
likes
2
comments

ScareCrows in the Field

by LLChurch - updated on Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017
CommanderScarecrowsChangelings
430
views
1
likes
5
comments

For the glory of the Hippo

by LLChurch - updated on Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
EDH
382
views
1
likes
1
comments

Lifelink the Aether Bomb

by LLChurch - updated on Thursday, 16 Feb 2017
Lifelink
498
views
0
likes
5
comments

Bouncy Kaladesh

by LLChurch - updated on Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
181
views
0
likes
0
comments

Community EDH - 2

by LLChurch - updated on Friday, 07 Apr 2017
communityEDH
1,175
views
10
likes
106
comments

Mono W Samurai

by LLChurch - updated on Thursday, 11 Aug 2016
SamuraiMono W
269
views
0
likes
0
comments

Tamiyo's Investigation

by LLChurch - updated on Monday, 08 Aug 2016
InvestigationTheme
452
views
0
likes
0
comments

Zombie Tokens

by LLChurch - updated on Monday, 22 Aug 2016
ZombieToken
441
views
2
likes
2
comments

What's yours is Mine

by LLChurch - updated on Tuesday, 02 Aug 2016
CasualSacrifice
241
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grey Eldrazi

by LLChurch - updated on Monday, 01 Aug 2016
Eldrazi
354
views
1
likes
4
comments

Purple Burn

by LLChurch - updated on Thursday, 28 Jul 2016
BurnModern
311
views
1
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 79 items

1 2 3 4 Last