SeanL

60 Decks, 82 Comments, 27 Reputation

My Decks

X-69: Muster the Troops

by SeanL - updated on Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
CasualSoldier
85
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Siege II

by SeanL - updated on Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
DefenderCasual
56
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Pendragon

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 17 Aug 2018
81
views
0
likes
0
comments

E-2: Emperor's New Clothes

by SeanL - updated on Monday, 21 May 2018
EmperorDefenderBudget
125
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-66: A Short War

by SeanL - updated on Monday, 21 May 2018
DwarfCasualVehicle
98
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-65: Fang and Feather

by SeanL - updated on Monday, 06 Aug 2018
WolfBirdToken
140
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-64: Land of the Lost

by SeanL - updated on Monday, 21 May 2018
Casualdinosaur
73
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-63: Booty Call

by SeanL - updated on Sunday, 06 May 2018
Casualpirate
83
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-58: Exalted Infection

by SeanL - updated on Tuesday, 05 Jul 2016
CasualInfectExalted
359
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Auntie's Tea Party

by SeanL - updated on Sunday, 01 May 2016
EDHGoblin
346
views
1
likes
0
comments

X-56: Innsmouth Wood r2

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 26 Aug 2016
InvestigateCasualClue
367
views
1
likes
0
comments

Z-4: From the Mists

by SeanL - updated on Wednesday, 20 Apr 2016
Casualshadow
315
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Siege

by SeanL - updated on Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016
EDHDoranDefenderCasual
538
views
0
likes
2
comments

EDH: Olivia's War

by SeanL - updated on Sunday, 10 Apr 2016
EDHCasualMadness
464
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-54: Suppurus

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 08 Apr 2016
OozeCasual
364
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-50: Merry Men

by SeanL - updated on Tuesday, 08 Mar 2016
CasualArcherBudget
341
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-47: Spirits Arise

by SeanL - updated on Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016
CasualSpiritVintage
386
views
0
likes
4
comments

EDH: Skitterhame

by SeanL - updated on Wednesday, 24 Feb 2016
CasualRats
424
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-46: Support

by SeanL - updated on Saturday, 20 Feb 2016
CasualBudget
157
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Fruitcake

by SeanL - updated on Sunday, 14 Feb 2016
EDHCasualZedruu
610
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 50 items

1 2 3 Last