SeanL

98 Decks, 74 Comments, 27 Reputation

My Decks

EDH: Aviary

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 22 Jul 2016
EDHCasualBird
221
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Arbitration

by SeanL - updated on Monday, 11 Jul 2016
EDHCasualArtifact
199
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-59: By Faith Sustained

by SeanL - updated on Sunday, 26 Jun 2016
ClericLife GainCasual
241
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-58: Exalted Infection

by SeanL - updated on Tuesday, 05 Jul 2016
CasualInfectExalted
263
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Auntie's Tea Party

by SeanL - updated on Sunday, 01 May 2016
EDHGoblin
276
views
1
likes
0
comments

Z-5: Pegasi

by SeanL - updated on Sunday, 01 May 2016
CasualPegasusBudget
228
views
0
likes
0
comments
342
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Heron's Grace

by SeanL - updated on Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016
370
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-56: Innsmouth Wood r2

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 26 Aug 2016
InvestigateCasualClue
277
views
1
likes
0
comments

Z-4: From the Mists

by SeanL - updated on Wednesday, 20 Apr 2016
Casualshadow
212
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Siege

by SeanL - updated on Tuesday, 19 Apr 2016
EDHDoranDefenderCasual
442
views
0
likes
2
comments

EDH: Olivia's War

by SeanL - updated on Sunday, 10 Apr 2016
EDHCasualMadness
394
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-55: Lycanthropy II r2

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 08 Apr 2016
WerewolfCasual
288
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-54: Suppurus

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 08 Apr 2016
OozeCasual
283
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-53: Hundred Acres

by SeanL - updated on Monday, 27 Jun 2016
Casualsilly
191
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH: Kaervek

by SeanL - updated on Monday, 14 Mar 2016
EDHCasualKaervek the ...
487
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-52: Everlasting Decay r2

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 11 Mar 2016
WitherUndyingCasual
348
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-51: Withering Heights

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 04 Mar 2016
CasualWitherProliferate
311
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-50: Merry Men

by SeanL - updated on Tuesday, 08 Mar 2016
CasualArcherBudget
243
views
0
likes
0
comments

X-49: Mayael's Aria

by SeanL - updated on Friday, 04 Mar 2016
CasualProliferatemayael's aria
290
views
0
likes
2
comments

1-20 of 82 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last