Slythr

11 Decks, 9 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

Sacing to Vaevictis

by Slythr - updated on Thursday, 23 Aug 2018
JundSacrificeMultiplayer
130
views
1
likes
0
comments

Much draw, Much gain

by Slythr - updated on Monday, 13 Aug 2018
SimicDrawLandEDH
78
views
0
likes
0
comments

Silent Strike

by Slythr - updated on Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018
NinjaDimirTribalCasual
106
views
0
likes
0
comments

Just a Tad Foxy

by Slythr - updated on Thursday, 24 May 2018
EDHCommanderMono WhiteEquipment
472
views
1
likes
0
comments

Bye Bye Hand, Hello elves

by Slythr - updated on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018
GolgariElvesDiscardSwarm
327
views
0
likes
0
comments

Uncle Angus

by Slythr - updated on Saturday, 17 Mar 2018
CommanderEDHBantToken
309
views
1
likes
0
comments

Life matters Not to Selenia

by Slythr - updated on Saturday, 17 Mar 2018
CommanderEDHOrzhovLife Gain
398
views
1
likes
0
comments

The Siege

by Slythr - updated on Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018
CommanderEDH
274
views
1
likes
4
comments

Pauper EDH: A Sirens Call

by Slythr - updated on Monday, 12 Mar 2018
CommanderEDHPauperDimir
236
views
1
likes
0
comments

Grand Arbiter's prison

by Slythr - updated on Wednesday, 06 Dec 2017
CommanderEDHAzoriusU/W
334
views
0
likes
0
comments

Devouring Ooze

by Slythr - updated on Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
Simic+1/+1 CountersCommanderEDH
646
views
1
likes
1
comments