Tfrank

150 Decks, 12 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

land hoooo

by Tfrank - updated on Friday, 05 Feb 2016
193
views
0
likes
2
comments

new dimir

by Tfrank - updated on Sunday, 20 Dec 2015
199
views
1
likes
0
comments

different selesnya

by Tfrank - updated on Sunday, 13 Dec 2015
236
views
1
likes
0
comments

brozhov

by Tfrank - updated on Saturday, 12 Dec 2015
227
views
2
likes
0
comments

esp

by Tfrank - updated on Saturday, 12 Dec 2015
245
views
1
likes
0
comments

Aboreius

by Tfrank - updated on Saturday, 05 Dec 2015
191
views
1
likes
0
comments

Brolgari

by Tfrank - updated on Saturday, 28 Nov 2015
GolgariGreenBlackScavenge
362
views
1
likes
0
comments

Consult de spirits

by Tfrank - updated on Tuesday, 24 Nov 2015
238
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rektploit

by Tfrank - updated on Sunday, 22 Nov 2015
189
views
0
likes
0
comments

Big ol' green (cheap)

by Tfrank - updated on Sunday, 08 Nov 2015
BudgetMono GreenTrampleCasual
400
views
1
likes
0
comments

Lets try Samurai

by Tfrank - updated on Sunday, 08 Nov 2015
BudgetLegendarySamuraiMono White
373
views
1
likes
0
comments

Savage Dragons

by Tfrank - updated on Saturday, 24 Oct 2015
301
views
0
likes
0
comments

Berserk

by Tfrank - updated on Monday, 19 Oct 2015
BudgetThemeMono Red
653
views
0
likes
0
comments

Dorks! Assemble!

by Tfrank - updated on Sunday, 18 Oct 2015
BudgetCasualBorosToken
358
views
0
likes
3
comments

sharkbound

by Tfrank - updated on Wednesday, 23 Dec 2015
ModularColorlessIndestructible+1/+1 Counters
382
views
0
likes
1
comments

Ally - Get a life

by Tfrank - updated on Saturday, 17 Oct 2015
Life GainAllyStandardBudget
360
views
1
likes
0
comments

Moredrazi

by Tfrank - updated on Saturday, 17 Oct 2015
BudgetEldraziIzzetStandard
403
views
1
likes
0
comments

warriO's

by Tfrank - updated on Friday, 16 Oct 2015
StandardBudgetWhiteBlack
246
views
1
likes
0
comments

horseshit

by Tfrank - updated on Friday, 16 Oct 2015
BudgetTribalRedGreen
266
views
1
likes
0
comments

Brolems

by Tfrank - updated on Friday, 16 Oct 2015
BudgetArtifactGolemMono White
341
views
1
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 144 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last