Utorn

140 Decks, 10 Comments, 0 Reputation

My Decks

EDH - Ramos, Dragon Engine

by Utorn - updated on Thursday, 25 May 2017
EDH5-Color
3,528
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH - Child of Alara

by Utorn - updated on Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
EDHLands
620
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Zada, Hedron Grinder

by Utorn - updated on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016
EDHMono Red
609
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH - Atraxa Superfriends

by Utorn - updated on Monday, 22 Aug 2016
EDHsuperfriends
1,900
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH - Rune-tail

by Utorn - updated on Saturday, 11 Jun 2016
EDHMono White
580
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Seton, Krosan Protector

by Utorn - updated on Friday, 22 Apr 2016
Mono GreenEDH
945
views
0
likes
1
comments

EDH - Grand Arbiter Augustin 4

by Utorn - updated on Thursday, 03 Mar 2016
EDHAzoriusControl
1,164
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Adun Oakenshield

by Utorn - updated on Monday, 22 Feb 2016
EDHJund
541
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Azusa, Lost but Seeking

by Utorn - updated on Sunday, 21 Feb 2016
EDHLandsMono Green
829
views
0
likes
1
comments

EDH - Athreos, God of Passage

by Utorn - updated on Saturday, 13 Feb 2016
EDHOrzhov
531
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH- Kozilek, Butcher of Truth

by Utorn - updated on Monday, 25 Jan 2016
EDH
483
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Avacyn, Angel of Hope

by Utorn - updated on Friday, 25 Dec 2015
EDHEDHMono White
789
views
0
likes
2
comments

EDH - Ayli, Eternal Pilgrim

by Utorn - updated on Sunday, 06 Mar 2016
EDHOrzhovLifegain
1,832
views
2
likes
2
comments

EDH - Mogis, God of Slaughter

by Utorn - updated on Monday, 04 Jan 2016
RakdosEDH
696
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH - Sygg, River Guide

by Utorn - updated on Sunday, 08 Nov 2015
EDHAzoriusTribal
618
views
1
likes
0
comments

EDH - Reaper King

by Utorn - updated on Monday, 09 Nov 2015
EDHArtifactReanimator
868
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Karlov

by Utorn - updated on Friday, 06 Nov 2015
OrzhovLifegainEDH
1,380
views
1
likes
2
comments

EDH - Ezuri, Claw of Progress

by Utorn - updated on Wednesday, 04 Nov 2015
EDHSimic
1,424
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Mizzix of the Nivmagnus

by Utorn - updated on Tuesday, 03 Nov 2015
IzzetStormEDH
1,380
views
0
likes
0
comments

EDH - Daxos the Returned

by Utorn - updated on Monday, 02 Nov 2015
EDHOrzhovEnchantment
1,664
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 56 items

1 2 3 Last