kronikcLubby

66 Decks, 1 Comment, 0 Reputation

My Decks

129
views
0
likes
2
comments

Rags to Rapists

by kronikcLubby - updated on Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
proteus staffBantPolymorphjank
233
views
1
likes
0
comments

Mistform Ultimus

by kronikcLubby - updated on Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
121
views
0
likes
0
comments

Selenia, Dark Angel

by kronikcLubby - updated on Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
148
views
0
likes
0
comments
161
views
0
likes
0
comments

GW Humans/Clues - Draft Deck

by kronikcLubby - updated on Thursday, 09 Jun 2016
869
views
0
likes
0
comments

GROUP HUGS ALL AROUND!

by kronikcLubby - updated on Saturday, 09 Apr 2016
586
views
0
likes
0
comments

Noyan Dar EDH

by kronikcLubby - updated on Thursday, 03 Mar 2016
317
views
0
likes
0
comments

Capt. Sisay Kamigawa EDH

by kronikcLubby - updated on Tuesday, 01 Mar 2016
208
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grimgrin EDH

by kronikcLubby - updated on Tuesday, 01 Mar 2016
302
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rosheen EDH

by kronikcLubby - updated on Tuesday, 01 Mar 2016
268
views
0
likes
0
comments

Alesha EDH

by kronikcLubby - updated on Sunday, 24 Jan 2016
222
views
0
likes
0
comments
1,186
views
0
likes
0
comments

Grenzo EDH

by kronikcLubby - updated on Saturday, 26 Dec 2015
338
views
0
likes
0
comments

Red Aggro Burn

by kronikcLubby - updated on Thursday, 12 Nov 2015
230
views
0
likes
0
comments

splintercaster exarch

by kronikcLubby - updated on Saturday, 26 Dec 2015
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

The Lynch Mob

by kronikcLubby - updated on Saturday, 26 Dec 2015
139
views
0
likes
0
comments

Gruul Hydra

by kronikcLubby - updated on Wednesday, 09 Sep 2015
197
views
0
likes
0
comments

zedruu edh

by kronikcLubby - updated on Friday, 04 Sep 2015
635
views
1
likes
0
comments

Tibalt the Graveyard Lover

by kronikcLubby - updated on Tuesday, 18 Aug 2015
256
views
0
likes
0
comments

1-20 of 41 items

1 2 3 Last