Magic: The Gathering Decks

New & Active Decks

WE HATE PHYREXIANS

by SuperMegaPanda - updated on Saturday, 02 Mar 2024
NewCommanderEDHArtifactAggro
10
views
1
likes
0
comments

Blood Burn (M)

by Grassfrog - updated on Thursday, 29 Feb 2024
RakdosAggroBurnBlood
76
views
0
likes
0
comments

Creatures - Artifact Karn

by pokge - updated on Sunday, 25 Feb 2024
ArtifactKarnRedWhite
113
views
0
likes
0
comments

Jund-Roots

by Grassfrog - updated on Friday, 23 Feb 2024
JundMidrangeAsmoFood
127
views
0
likes
0
comments
42
views
0
likes
0
comments

Burn Book • Modern

by Mekkakat - updated on Friday, 16 Feb 2024
AggroArtifactBurnModern
137
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Book • Modern

by Mekkakat - updated on Friday, 16 Feb 2024
Mono RedBudgetAggroArtifact
53
views
0
likes
0
comments

Yasmoth

by Grassfrog - updated on Thursday, 15 Feb 2024
GolgariComboSacrificeArtifact
89
views
0
likes
0
comments

Akal • Modern

by Mekkakat - updated on Thursday, 15 Feb 2024
ModernArtifactDimir
96
views
0
likes
0
comments

Descender • Modern

by Mekkakat - updated on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024
ModernAggroArtifactdescend
107
views
0
likes
0
comments

Modern Urza (Competitive)

by dknight27 - updated on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2024
ModernCompetitiveUrzaArtifact
301
views
0
likes
0
comments

Lantern Control • Modern

by Mekkakat - updated on Tuesday, 06 Feb 2024
ModernControlArtifact
126
views
0
likes
0
comments

[EDH] Myr Workforce

by green_oni - updated on Monday, 05 Feb 2024
ArtifactMyr
109
views
0
likes
0
comments

4C Legends • Modern

by Mekkakat - updated on Friday, 02 Feb 2024
ModernLegendary4-ColorArtifact
81
views
0
likes
0
comments