Arendn

89 Decks, 8 Comments, 3 Reputation

My Decks

Selesnya Titan

by Arendn - updated on Monday, 21 Sep 2020
25
views
0
likes
0
comments

Skyclave Apparition & Taxes

by Arendn - updated on Saturday, 19 Sep 2020
41
views
0
likes
0
comments

Pioneer Rakdos Arcanist

by Arendn - updated on Thursday, 24 Sep 2020
56
views
1
likes
0
comments

Modern Rakdos Arcanist

by Arendn - updated on Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020
93
views
1
likes
2
comments

Mono Green Walkers Pioneer

by Arendn - updated on Friday, 31 Jul 2020
54
views
0
likes
0
comments

Eldrazi D&T

by Arendn - updated on Wednesday, 15 Jul 2020
67
views
0
likes
0
comments

Mardu Aristocats

by Arendn - updated on Saturday, 09 Feb 2019
174
views
0
likes
0
comments

Abzan Angel's Reclamation

by Arendn - updated on Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019
381
views
0
likes
0
comments

Rafflash Legends

by Arendn - updated on Monday, 13 Aug 2018
InstantCommanderEDHBudget
360
views
0
likes
0
comments
840
views
0
likes
0
comments
645
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget EDH: Muldrotha's Grave

by Arendn - updated on Thursday, 26 Apr 2018
BudgetEDHCommanderGraveyard
665
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget EDH: Gishath Dinos

by Arendn - updated on Sunday, 01 Apr 2018
BudgetEDHCommanderCheap
483
views
1
likes
0
comments
841
views
0
likes
0
comments

Budget Trostani

by Arendn - updated on Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018
579
views
0
likes
0
comments